EuroDIG 2024 Keynote Speaker (expected)

Agnė Vaiciukevičiūtė

Deputy Minister of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Lithuania

Andrius Šemeškevičius

Head of Technology at Telia Lietuva

Aušrinė Armonaitė

Minister of the Economy and Innovation of Lithuania

Bernadette Lewis

Secretary General of the Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation

Carol Roach

IGF MAG Chair (2024), ICT strategist and e-Government expert for the Government of The Commonwealth of The Bahamas

Cecil Ameil

Director Regulatory Affairs, SES Legal

Dalius Budvytis

Senior Managing Director in FTI Capital Advisors

Dalius Kazlauskas

CTO of Vilnius City, Smart City and Digitization Expert

David Goldman

Vice President, Satellite Policy, SpaceX

Diana Seredokaitė

Director of Digital Agenda Department in the Ministry of Economy and Innovation of the Republic of Lithuania

Dovilė Gaužauskienė

Innovation Expert at GovTech Lab Lithuania

Edita Gimžauskienė

Vice-Rector of Strategic Partnerships at Kaunas University of Technology

Irena Guidikova

Head of Democratic Institutions and Freedoms Department, Council of Europe

Jacek Oko

President of the Office of Electronic Communications in Poland

Jūratė Šovienė

Chair of the Council of the Communications Regulatory Authority of Lithuania

Laurent Jaffart

Director of Connectivity and Secure Communications (D/CSC) and Head of ECSAT in Harwell, UK, European Space Agency

Marija Pejčinović Burić

Secretary General of the Council of Europe

Natalia Vicente

Vice President Public Affairs, Global Satellite Operators Association (GSOA)

Pearse O’Donohue

Director for Future Networks policy and research within the European Commission

Tomas Lamanauskas

Deputy Secretary-General of the International Telecommunication Union (ITU)

Thomas Schneider

Ambassador, Switzerland; President, EuroDIG Support Association